Staff Members - MedShare

Staff Members

latest news

Staff Members

Meet the people who work to fulfill MedShare’s mission every day.


Headquarters & Southeast Region Distribution & Volunteer Center:

Aaron Abram, Development Associate

Eben Amstrong, Director of Biomedical Equipment Training & Repair Service

Phillip Burns, IT Manager

Kevin Chance, Warehouse Associate

Jason Chernock, Director of Programs & Procurement

Tesfahun Gebremichael, Biomedical Engineer

Nicole Goolsby, Marketing & Communications Associate

Stephanie Greene, Director of Finance & Human Resources

Elizabeth Ivey, Development Associate

Stacey Koehnke, COO

Roger Mforneh, International Development Specialist

James Outlaw, Warehouse Associate

John Penninger, Director Marketing & Communications Director

Eric Poujol, Programs Fulfillment Manager

Charles Redding, Chief Executive Officer & President

Tonya Richardson, Inventory Management Associate

Phyllis Smith, Product Associate

Ashley Stocks, Executive Assistant to the CEO & President

Deonta Stocks, Driver

James Wheeler, Volunteer Program Associate

Tangelia Wiggins, Volunteer Program Associate











Northeast Region Volunteer & Collection Center 

Jane He, Northeast Regional Director

Dan McErleane, Driver / Warehouse Associate

Jason Montagna, Volunteer Programs & Warehouse Manager






Western Region Distribution & Volunteer Center 

Melissa Cruz, Volunteer Program Manager

Mario Garcia, Warehouse Associate

Keith Hepburn, Warehouse Associate

Boski Modi, Biomedical Technician

Serey Nouth, Volunteer Program Associate

Ernesto Olivares, Western Region Director of Operations

Dennis Robinson, Western Regional Director

Elena Salas, Inventory Management Associate

Deo Sharma, Driver

Breanna Winn, Inventory Management Associate











Looking for a career opportunity at MedShare?